页首
  • 作家图片乳腺癌幸存者

失去母亲的母亲节:在节日里向您的亲人致敬

奥利维亚-史密斯


内容警告:死亡和垂死



悲伤会一波一波地袭来,而在重要日子前后,悲伤的波浪会变得更大。在我失去母亲之后,我仍然处在 "第一次 "的第一年。 丧母之痛,她的癌症诊断和去世给我生命中的许多重要日子蒙上了阴影。


我在意大利举行婚礼的前两天,我妈妈的丈夫把我拉到一边,告诉我说 他们认为她又得了癌症。他说她的乳房上长了疹子,而且肿胀,还伴有背痛。我很生气,因为我本该为结婚而兴奋,而现在我却把注意力集中在这个沉重的消息上,我的内心知道我们很快就会面临沉重的消息。



奥利维亚与妈妈米歇尔和姐姐斯蒂芬妮在意大利举行婚礼。

婚礼/蜜月旅行结束两周后,我正准备回家参加婚后的休闲庆祝活动,妈妈让我和妹妹一起参加她的三方通话,并告诉我们她又患上了乳腺癌。她还不知道所有的信息,除了是 炎症性乳腺癌因为它已经长在皮肤里,所以从第三阶段就开始了。她告诉我们,这并不是一个死刑判决,她会与之抗争,一旦她得到进一步检查的结果并掌握了更多信息,就会告诉我们。


几天后,就在我的公婆走进我家门的时候,我收到了她的短信,告诉了我一个完整的消息:是第四阶段--转移性癌症。 转移性- 而且已经扩散到她骨头的一些部位。这并不是我们所期望的消息,但我还是不得不面带微笑,在一个我根本不想参加的聚会上接待前来为我庆祝的客人。


在接下来的十个月里,我母亲竭尽全力控制住癌症,继续过着自己的生活,但不幸的是,2023 年 8 月 20 日,她因癌症扩散到肝脏导致肝功能衰竭而去世。前一年的 8 月 20 日,我和丈夫在国外举行婚礼之前,在我们的家乡南卡罗来纳州合法结婚。


我母亲希望在死后火化,我们满足了她的愿望。她的骨灰在 2023 年 9 月 5 日--我和我丈夫结婚一周年纪念日--准备好被领回家。我的母亲总是喜欢成为众人瞩目的焦点,因此,尽管她继续保持着这样的趋势,让我的婚礼和结婚第一年的任何活动都黯然失色,这很合适(也有点幽默),但也让事情变得困难。


结婚第一年本应是充满爱和幸福的眩晕、欲望之年。但我的经历并非如此。虽然我非常感谢丈夫一直以来对我的支持和理解,但在我们结婚的第一年里,我并不是一个快乐、有趣的妻子。我感到压力、悲伤、担忧 为不可避免地失去母亲而悲伤随着她的癌症诊断和治疗,我的情绪也如过山车般起伏不定。


我们的一周年纪念日本应在夏威夷度过,一起享受休息和欢乐,但我们取消了,因为那是在她去世不到两周后。我非常感谢我妈妈能参加我们的婚礼,并将永远珍惜这些回忆。然而,我们的结婚纪念日将永远因目睹母亲去世而蒙上阴影,而不仅仅是我们梦幻般的意大利婚礼和蜜月。 


我希望每年都能纪念这两件事。 死亡和悲伤是困难的,但尽管困难,找到纪念它们的方式也会让人感到充实和治愈。缅怀亲人的方式对每个人来说都不尽相同,但我真的相信,即使伴随着痛苦,也要保持悲伤。有些人在节假日会去亲人的墓地,带上鲜花或其他亲人喜欢的物品,以此来纪念亲人。我不认为这样做有什么 "错误",但我会告诉你一些我找到的适合我的方法。


我的姐姐斯蒂芬妮和我喜欢用黑色幽默来应对。当一个人离开人世时,人们通常会谈论他最好的一面,或者在某种意义上美化他。 但有时我们也会笑着说:"妈妈到底会怎么想呢?"或者 "她到底会怎么说呢?"


我们制作了一个让我们笑得前仰后合的 TikTok,带着妈妈 "参观 "我姐姐的新房子,并评论我们认为她会怎么想。例如,我们写道:"她喜欢前门--橙色是她最喜欢的颜色","她喜欢餐厅,有很多自然光"。但我们也写了这样的评论:"这是她会待在壁炉上评判我姐姐的生活选择,首先是想知道她为什么坐在鼠尾草和其他净化心灵的药剂旁边","这是她更愿意待的地方(门厅的楼梯顶端),这样每个人走进来时都能看到她;她总是喜欢成为众人瞩目的焦点"。 我们笑得前仰后合,再次与妈妈 "共度 "时光的感觉真好。


我还制作了一些其他有趣和严肃的 TikToks 来怀念我的妈妈,有些是和我姐姐一起制作的,有些则没有。这是一个有趣的出口,可以用更轻松的方式与其他经历过失去亲人的人联系,同时 保持我妈妈的个性。


我还在不同的日子里做了一些小事情来纪念她,比如在她的庆生会和生日时,用她最喜欢的东西(豹纹、睫毛膏、她在摩托车俱乐部说的话、胸部等)做了不同图案的独特指甲。在艰难的约会中,我低头看着自己的手(和她的手一模一样--强大的遗传基因),看到一些她最喜欢的东西,这给我带来了快乐。 这些指甲还可以作为一个谈资与那些不喜欢谈论这个话题的人交流。



我是在华盛顿特区度过她的生日的,在此之前我有一次工作旅行。为了纪念她,我决定去 T.J. Maxx 购物,因为我们很喜欢一起去那里购物,我非常怀念那次旅行。我发现了一件可爱的太阳裙,是她最喜欢的颜色,我一定要买下来。之后,我花了一些时间在海滨散步,试图在妈妈的生日这天好好地纪念她,尽管这让我有点心痛。 我坐在那里,享受着阳光、微风和水声,让自己去感受涌上心头的感觉。 那天晚上,我和一位同事变成的朋友一起享用了一顿美味的晚餐和一杯桃红葡萄酒,我们为我的妈妈欢呼。


母亲节快到了,我一直不知道该怎么过。 有些邮件会事先提供一个 "退出 "选项,供那些在节日期间有困难的人选择。这是一种新的选择,似乎在某些节日越来越普遍,我对此表示赞赏)。


我做按摩的水疗中心的一封邮件引起了我的注意:两小时的母亲节按摩特惠,包括额外的护理。 我开玩笑说,就当是犒劳自己的第一个 "我没有母亲节"。然后,我又跟朋友们开玩笑,问他们我是否应该在这个节日里得到它。她们都说 "是",于是我就买了。临近母亲节,我将花时间放松一下,给自己做个按摩。我们都应该得到自我保健,而且身体会储存悲伤等情绪,这些情绪会导致身体疼痛,而按摩可以缓解这些疼痛。我想这将是一个很好的方式,在怀念妈妈的同时,让自己重新找回自我,我知道妈妈会同意的。


对于感恩节和圣诞节这样的大节日,我能够提前为可能出现的情况做好准备,我认为这对我在节日当天的工作很有帮助。我对可能出现的情绪有所准备,所以不会措手不及。虽然还是很困难,但我给自己的心理准备和宽限期帮助我渡过了难关。


迄今为止最艰难的一天是这样一个意想不到的日子。那是在我妈妈去世两个半月后,我是嫂子婚礼上的伴娘。我没有预料到会有这样的情绪出现,我想这也是造成这一天对我来说如此艰难的原因之一。婚礼开始时,我和新娘及伴娘们一起做准备,帮助确保婚礼顺利进行。婚礼是如此美好的时刻,新娘和其他人之间有许多特别的时刻。在这之前,我参加的最后一场婚礼是我自己的婚礼,当然,那场婚礼与我母亲的诊断和去世的许多时刻联系在一起,这可能会增加我的情绪。


看着嫂子和婆婆在那天一起度过那么多特别的时刻,我感到非常幸福。 我希望我能回到我的婚礼那天,和我妈妈一起做一些不同的事情、像她们一样留下更多的回忆。我喜欢看到妈妈和女儿们在一起增进感情和享受时光,现在我无法做到这一点了。然而,在这样一个特殊的日子里,目睹母女之间所有这些美好的时刻,让我想起我再也不能和妈妈一起度过这样的特殊时刻了,这真的加重了我的失落和悲伤。我和丈夫一起坐在餐桌前,再也忍不住内心的痛苦和悲伤的泪水,眼泪不听使唤地流了下来。我尽力止住泪水,脸上挂着微笑。这是一个多么美好的日子和婚礼,与我无关,但 我没有为这种时候可能出现的感情做好准备,所以它让我措手不及。


对于如何处理失去母亲后的节假日,我并不是专家;我还是个新手。我怀念在节假日去看望她,或者为她挑选合适的礼物。我喜欢送她有感情的礼物,我知道她会珍惜这些礼物,或者送她一些她不太愿意告诉我她希望拥有的东西。送礼物是我最突出的爱的语言,所以这是我一直怀念的东西。不过,我觉得有时这与心态有关。伤心、愤怒、悲痛是完全可以的,也是意料之中的。但是,虽然你不能再亲身陪伴你所爱的人,也不能再给他们送礼物,但这并不意味着你不能通过其他方式来实现这一愿望。 


以下是几种在失去亲人后可以考虑的纪念方式:


  • 将鲜花/礼物送到墓地

  • 为他们倒一杯饮料(或享用他们最喜欢的饮料,不一定非要酒精饮料)

  • 用能让你想起他们的东西犒劳自己

  • 参观你们共同喜欢的地方(或他们最喜欢的地方)

  • 做一顿他们喜欢的饭菜(或者是你们共同烹饪的美好回忆)

  • 制作一段有趣的视频,讲述你希望如何与他们共度这一天

  • 做他们喜欢的活动

  • 坐在家里想他们

  • 制作一个能让你想起他们的手工艺品

  • 与你爱的人谈论这些问题

  • 在大自然中漫步,欣赏各种声音、景象和气味

  • 查看他们的照片/视频

  • 参与自我保健活动



奥利维亚和妈妈米歇尔坐在米歇尔心爱的敞篷车里。

综上所述,我不认为度过那些艰难的日子或节日有什么对错之分,但最能治愈心灵的方法就是记住它们、思考它们,并让自己去感受那些涌上心头的情感。很多人都说,悲伤是无处安放的爱。给自己一些宽容,让自己感受到这种感觉有多么沉重,并为自己在失去亲人后又度过了艰难的一天而感到自豪。不同的节日或日期对我的打击是不同的,今后还会有更多的节日或日期。



如果您正在寻找理解您的人或有任何疑问,请随时通过以下方式联系我 @gingers_breastiesgingers.breasties@gmail.com.





阅读更多








播客 乳腺癌对话

金妮-梅森 23 年来对炎症性乳腺癌的观察



 


分享您的故事、诗歌或艺术:


乳腺癌幸存者网站资源与支持:

214 观点

最新文章

查看全部

评论


冥想星期一

与格洛丽亚一起诵经

东部时间周一上午 10:00 

RSVP

周四夜饕餮

各阶段支持小组

东部时间每周四晚 7:00

RSVP

 

周四夜饕餮

转移性乳腺癌支持小组

第一和第三个星期四

东部时间每月晚 7:00

RSVP

 

周四夜饕餮

炎症性乳腺癌支持小组

第二个星期四

东部时间每月晚 7:00

RSVP

护理人员聚会

第三个星期二

东部时间每月晚 7:00

RSVP

周二晚茁壮成长

Después de un Diagnóstico:

西班牙语支持小组

每月第 2 和第 4 个星期三 

东部时间下午 7:00

RSVP

鼓励和赋权

新诊断者

东部时间 9 月 10 日上午 11:00

RSVP

乳腺癌图书俱乐部

每月第一个星期日

RSVP

普拉提

东部时间 6 月 14 日上午 11:30

RSVP

恢复性瑜伽

发掘机遇

东部时间 6 月 17 日下午 5:30

RSVP

太阳的拥抱夏至冥想

东部时间 6 月 21 日上午 11:00

RSVP

气功

东部时间 6 月 25 日上午 11:30

RSVP

艺术疗法

东部时间 7 月 1 日下午 6:00

RSVP

森林浴

东部时间 7 月 2 日下午 6:00

RSVP

椅子辅助瑜伽健身

东部时间 7 月 9 日上午 11:30

RSVP

针对 DIEP 皮瓣的瑜伽伸展运动

东部时间 7 月 9 日下午 6:00

RSVP

反思与充电

表达性写作

东部时间 7 月 22 日下午 6:00

RSVP

更多西班牙语活动

RSVP

近期活动

1

生存乳癌 "免费为您提供乳癌支持、活动和网络研讨会!无论您是想获得某个特定主题的更多知识,还是想与其他乳癌幸存者见面,我们都能为每个人提供帮助。 

2

我们每周四的长期预约适用于所有阶段。我们还针对特定阶段和亚型(如转移性乳腺癌和炎症性乳腺癌等)每月举办一次特定的分组讨论。 

3

读书俱乐部每月第一个周日上午 11 点(东部时间)举行会议。欢迎您每个月都来参加,或者根据您的时间和我们正在阅读的书籍来选择您的月份。 

4

通过艺术、写作和其他创造性方式,我们有能力管理自己的压力,理解我们的现在,并在静止的时刻放松自己。 

5

每月免费提供恢复性瑜伽、乳腺癌瑜伽和尊巴舞在线课程。 

页底

top of page
  • Writer's pictureSurviving Breast Cancer

Motherless Mother’s Day: Honoring your Loved One on Holidays

By Olivia Smith


Content warning: death and dying



Grief comes in waves, and the waves can get bigger around important dates. I am still in my first year of “firsts” after the loss of my mother, and a lot of important dates in my life were overshadowed by her cancer diagnosis and death. 


Two days before my wedding ceremony in Italy, my mom’s husband pulled me aside and told me that they thought she had cancer again. He said there was a rash on her breast and it was swollen, and she was having back pain. I was angry because I was supposed to be excited about getting married and now I was focused on this heavy news, something in me knowing we were facing heavy news soon.



Olivia at her wedding ceremony in Italy with her mom, Michelle, and sister, Stephanie.

About two weeks after the wedding/honeymoon trip, I was preparing for our casual post-wedding celebration back home when my mom asked my sister and I to join her on a three-way call and told us that she had breast cancer again. She didn’t have all of the information yet besides it was inflammatory breast cancer, which starts minimally at stage 3 because it’s already in the skin. She told us it wasn’t a death sentence, that she would fight it, and would tell us once she got results back from further testing and had more information. 


A few days later, just as my in-laws were walking in my front door, I received a text from her with the full news; it was stage 4 – metastatic – and had already spread to some spots in her bones. This was not the news we were hoping for, yet I had to put a smile on my face and host my guests who came to celebrate me at a party I really didn’t even want to have.


My mom tried her hardest over the next ten months to keep the cancer at bay and continue living her life, but unfortunately, she died on August 20, 2023, after the cancer spread to her liver and caused it to shut down. On August 20 of the prior year, my husband and I got legally married in our home state of South Carolina before our wedding abroad.


My mom wanted to be cremated after her death, and we honored that wish. Her ashes were ready to be picked up and brought home on September 5, 2023 – my husband’s and my first wedding anniversary. My mom always loved to be the center of attention, so although it was fitting (and a little humorous) for her to continue the trend of overshadowing any event surrounding my wedding and first year of marriage, it made things difficult.


The first year of marriage is supposed to be a giddy, lustful year full of love and happiness. That was not my experience. While I am so thankful for my husband’s continued support and understanding, I was not a happy, fun wife for our first year of marriage. I was stressed, sad, worried, and grieving the inevitable loss of my mom along a roller coaster of emotions that went with her cancer diagnosis and treatment.


Our first anniversary was supposed to be spent in Hawaii enjoying some rest and fun together, but we canceled it as it was just under two weeks after her death. I am so incredibly thankful my mom was able to attend our wedding and will cherish those memories forever. However, our anniversary will now forever be overshadowed by watching my mother die, not simply our dreamy Italian wedding ceremony and honeymoon. 


I hope to be able to honor both events each year. Death and grief are difficult, but as difficult as they can be, finding ways to honor them can be so fulfilling and healing, too. Honoring a loved one can look different for everyone, but I truly believe it’s important to be present in your grief, even though it comes with pain. Some people honor their loved ones by visiting their grave site on holidays and bringing flowers or other items that their loved ones loved. I don’t believe there is a “wrong” way to do it, but I will let you know some of the ways I have found that have worked for me.


My sister, Stephanie, and I enjoy coping through dark humor. It’s common to talk about the best parts of a person when they’re gone or glamorize them in a sense. But sometimes we laugh about, “What would mom really think about this?” or “What would she actually say?”


We created a TikTok that made us laugh so hard, “touring” our mom around my sister’s new house and commenting on what we think she would’ve thought about it. For example, we included things like “She loved the front door – orange was her favorite color” and “She loved the dining room, tons of natural lighting.” But we also included comments like, “Here is the mantel she will stay on to judge my sister’s life choices, starting with wondering why she is sitting next to the sage and other spirit-cleansing agents,” and “Here is where she would rather stay (on the top of the stairs in the foyer) so everyone could see her when they walked in; she always loved being the center of attention.” We were cracking up and had such a great time “spending time” with our mom again.


I have created a few other funny and more serious TikToks remembering my mom, some with my sister and some without. It has been a fun outlet to connect with others who have experienced loss in a more light-hearted way while keeping my mom’s personality alive.


I have also done a few small things to honor her on different dates, like unique nails with different designs of some of her favorite things (leopard print, mascara, her motorcycle club saying, boobs, etc. for her celebration of life and her birthday. It brought me joy to look down at my hands (which look just like hers did – strong genetics) during tough dates and seeing some of her favorite things. The nails were also useful as a talking point with people who were uncomfortable broaching the subject.



I spent her birthday in Washington D.C., prior to a work trip. I decided to go shopping at T.J. Maxx in her honor because we loved shopping there together, and I miss those trips so much. I found a cute sundress in her favorite color I had to buy. After that, I spent some time walking by the waterfront and trying to be present and remember my mom on her birthday, even though it hurt a little bit. I sat and enjoyed the sunshine and breeze and sound of the water and let myself feel what came up. That evening I enjoyed a delicious dinner and glass of rosé with a colleague turned friend, and we cheered to my mom. 


With Mother’s Day coming up, I haven’t been sure how I want to spend it. The emails start coming early with gift ideas for your mom. (Some of them will have an email beforehand offering an opt-out option for those who have a difficult time with the holiday. This is a newer option that seems to be becoming more prevalent for certain holidays, which I appreciate.)


One email caught my eye from the spa where I get massages: a two-hour Mother’s Day massage special including extra treatments. I joked about getting it as a treat to myself for my first “I don’t have a Mom’s Day.” Then, I joked to my friends, asking if I should get it for said holiday. They all said different versions of YES, so I did it. I will be spending time near Mother’s Day relaxing and treating myself to a massage. We all deserve self-care, plus the body stores emotions such as grief that can cause physical pain, which a massage can alleviate. I think it will be a great way to pour back into myself while remembering my mom, and I know she would approve of it.


For some of the bigger holidays like Thanksgiving and Christmas, I was able to prepare myself further in advance for what could come up, which I think helped me on the day of. I was prepared for the feelings that could come up so I wasn’t caught off guard. They were still difficult, but the mental preparation and grace I gave myself helped me get through it.


The hardest day so far was such an unexpected one. It was about two and a half months after my mom passed, and I was a bridesmaid in my sister-in-law’s wedding party. I didn’t expect any emotions to come up, which I think contributed to how difficult it was for me. The day started out fine with typical wedding party things, getting ready with the bride and bridal party and helping ensure things were going smoothly. Weddings are such a beautiful time with so many special moments between the bride and others. The last wedding I attended prior to this one was my own, which of course, was tied to so many moments of my mom’s diagnosis and death, which likely increased my emotions. 


Watching my sister-in-law and mother-in-law have so many special moments together on that day made me so happy. I wish I could go back to my wedding day and do things differently with my mom, and make more memories like they were making. I love seeing moms and daughters bonding and enjoying time together even more now that I’m unable to do so. However, witnessing all those beautiful moments between mother and daughter on such a special day reminded me that I would never have special moments like that with my mom anymore, and really amplified my loss and grief. I sat with my husband at the dinner table, unable to hold back my pain and tears of grief anymore, and against my will, tears came. I tried my best to stop it and put a smile on my face. It was such a beautiful day and wedding, and not about me, but I hadn’t prepared myself for the feelings that could come up at a time like this, so it took me by surprise.


I am no expert in how to handle holidays without a mom after loss; I am still fairly new to this. I miss going to visit her on holidays or picking out just the right gift for her. I loved getting her sentimental gifts that I knew she would treasure, or getting her something she not-so-subtly told me she wished she could have. Gift-giving is my most prominent love language, so it’s something I have missed. However, I think sometimes it is all about mindset. Being sad, angry, and grief-filled is completely okay and expected. But just because you can’t still spend time with your loved one physically or send them gifts doesn’t mean you can’t accomplish that in other ways. 


Here are a few ways to consider honoring your loved one after loss:


  • Bring them flowers/gifts to a cemetery plot

  • Pour out a drink for them (or enjoy their favorite – doesn’t have to be alcohol)

  • Treat yourself to something that reminds you of them

  • Visit a place you enjoyed together (or their favorite place)

  • Cook a meal they liked (or one you have fond memories of making together)

  • Create a funny video about how you wish you could spend the day with them

  • Do their favorite activity

  • Sit at home and think of them

  • Create a craft that reminds you of them

  • Talk about them with someone you love

  • Go for a walk in nature and appreciate the sounds, sights, and scents

  • Look at photos/videos of them

  • Engage in a self-care activity



Olivia and her mom, Michelle, in Michelle’s beloved convertible.

All this to say, I don’t believe there is a right or wrong way to spend those difficult dates or holidays, but the most healing way is to remember them, think about them, and let yourself feel the emotions that come up. Many say that grief is all your love with nowhere to go. Give yourself some grace for how heavy this feeling may be, and be proud of yourself for getting through another hard day after loss. Different holidays or dates have hit me in different ways, and there are many more to come.



If you are searching for someone who understands or have questions, feel free to reach out to me at @gingers_breasties on Instagram or at gingers.breasties@gmail.com.





Read More:








On the Podcast: Breast Cancer Conversations

A 23-Year Look at Inflammatory Breast Cancer with Ginny Mason



 


Share your story, poetry, or art:


SurvivingBreastCancer.org Resources & Support:

190 views

Comments


Meditation Mondays:

Chakra Chanting with Gloria

Mondays at 10:00 a.m. ET 

RSVP

Thursday Night Thrivers:

All Stages Support Group

Thursdays at 7:00 p.m. ET

RSVP

 

Thursday Night Thrivers:

Metastatic Breast Cancer Support Group

First and third Thursdays

of the month at 7:00 p.m. ET

RSVP

 

Thursday Night Thrivers:

Inflammatory Breast Cancer Support Group

Second Thursday

of the month at 7:00 p.m. ET

RSVP

Tuesday Night Thrivers

Después de un Diagnóstico:

Grupo de Apoyo en Español

2do y Cuarto Martes de cada mes 

7:00 p.m. ET

RSVP​

Encourage and Empower

For Newly Diagnosed

September 10, 11:00 a.m. ET

RSVP

Breast Cancer Book Club

The first Sunday of the month

RSVP

Restorative Yoga:

Unearthing Opportunities

May 20 ,  5:30 p.m. ET

RSVP

In Body Breathwork

May 21 ,  6:00 p.m. ET

RSVP

Brain Spotting

May 27,  6:00 p.m. ET

RSVP

Qi Gong

May 28,  11:30 a.m. ET

RSVP

Art Therapy

June 3, 6:00 p.m. ET

RSVP

Forest Bathing

Jun 4,  6:00 p.m. ET

RSVP

Reflect & Recharge

Expressive Writing

June 10,  6:00 p.m. ET

RSVP

Yoga Fitness with Chair Assist

June 11, 11:30 a.m. ET

RSVP

Yoga Stretching for DIEP flap

June 11,  6:00 p.m. ET

RSVP

Más eventos en español

RSVP

Upcoming Events

1

Surviving Breast Cancer provides breast cancer support, events, and webinars at no cost to you! Whether you are looking to gain more knowledge on a particular topic or meet up with other breast cancer survivors, we have something for everyone. 

2

Our standing appointment on Thursdays is for all stages. We also host specific breakout groups once a month for specific stages and subtypes such as Metastatic breast cancer, and Inflammatory Breast Cancer, etc. 

3

The Book Club meets the first Sunday of every month at 11 am ET. You are welcome to join each month or pick and choose your month based on your availability and the book we are reading. 

4

Through art, writing, and other creative modalities, we hold the power to manage our stress, make sense of our now, and relax into moments of stillness. 

5

Free, monthly, online classes in restorative yoga, yoga for breast cancer, and Zumba. 

6

Después de un Diagnóstico

bottom of page